Aysel Degirmenci

Merchandising

aysel@lmbooks.be
+32 499 25 77 72

Caroline Mariën

Algemene bedrijfsvoering

caroline@lmbooks.be
+32 497 15 92 05

Emilie Laddyn

Pers & Promotie

emilie.laddyn@overamstel.com
+32 488 949 750

Ilse Schollaert

Sales

ilse@lmbooks.be
+32 474 34 81 07

Inge Janssens

Pers & Promotie

inge@lmbooks.be
+32 497 42 14 42

Karen Hoorelbeke

Pers en Promotie

karen@lmbooks.be
+32 477 68 37 14

Marc Grossen

Algemene bedrijfsvoering

marc@lmbooks.be
+32 472 98 01 02

Raymond Vanlitsenburg

Sales

raymond@lmbooks.be
0474837367